Blast From the Past Blog Hop: July

Its that time again!  Have I mentioned lately that I am IN LOVE with my Taylored Expressions Key Ingredients kits?  Well, I am.  I’ll be honest.  I don’t own a lot of Taylored Expressions stamps.  To tell the utter truth though, I don’t own a lot of stamps at any given time.  I tend to gravitate more towards sentiment stamps and less towards image stamps.  I am working on this.  I own Copics… See?  I colored today.  SO I used Home Sweet Home again.  There was a sketch this time, but I just couldn’t make it work.  I wanted so badly to use my new Key Ingredients kit and I wanted there to be a big orange bow… it just couldn’t ALL work itself out.  I am constantly giving things away and could use 1000 of these cards.  Really.  So I went this route.  Did I mention I love my Key Ingredients?  I do.  Here is my contribution to the hop (chock full glitzy Key Ingredient goodness!):

To see everyone elses creations, you can either start back at the Taylored Expressions Blog or just “hop” around these great links!

Here are the entries from the Taylored Expressions Blast from the Past blog hop! Click here to find out how you can join the next customer blog hop!

1.  Taylor VanBruggen   23.  Libby Hickson    
2.  Monika Davis   24.  Jodi Collins    
3.  Candace Mitchell   25.  Lisa Silver    
4.  Harriet Skelly   26.  Lea Lawson    
5.  Karen Motz   27.  Sankari Wegman    
6.  Melissa Cooper   28.  Ashley Nguyen Newell    
7.  Lisa Hjulberg   29.  Corinne Reyes    
8.  Carolina Buchting   30.  Tina Whitted    
9.  Jen Tapler   31.  Kristie    
10.  Tanis Palmer   32.  Shelby Goolsby    
11.  Laura Jean Nygaard   33.  Sarah-Jane Kale    
12.  Cassie Trask   34.  Donna Baker    
13.  Tracy Clemente   35.  Radha Thijm    
14.  Carole Rinear Chesser   36.  Chris Loritsch    
15.  Bonnie Ratzloff   37.  JoAnn Valderama    
16.  Tanja Hartmann   38.  Angela Bear    
17.  Joan Ervin   39.  Stacey Schafer    
18.  Tangii Crain   40.  Michelle Lane    
19.  Banu Honnavara   41.  Alex Maldonado    
20.  Lori McAree   42.  Rosie Hughes    
21.  Danni Bindel   43.  Karen Giron    
22.  Alison Anderson      

22 Comments

Filed under Stampin Stuff, Uncategorized

22 responses to “Blast From the Past Blog Hop: July

  1. i love the cup cakes stamp sets and i like your card thanks for sharing

  2. What a super fab card! I love the layout and all the coloring 🙂 AND, I have to comment on your blog header – that is the most creative picture ever! Super fun!

  3. This is very cute! Love the row of cupcakes!!

    ♥♥♥Lea

  4. This is SUPER cute!! LOVe the layout and papers!!!

  5. Very cute card! I really love that orange bow, it just pops!

  6. How super fun! I love the papers and sketch. And your header made me laugh…how cute!

  7. Harriet Skelly

    I like this clean and simple layout and the papers are so pretty!

  8. sweet card, love the colors!

  9. I couldn’t agree with you more. Taylor’s KI kits are THE BEST!! I love your card too. It’s very sweet.

  10. Dee

    Great colors and the cuppies look so cute!

  11. Rebecha

    Love the layout of this card. Oh, and you tied that bow SO PERFECTLY. I struggle with little bows.

    A Fellow Busy Bee Blogger,
    Rebecha

  12. This is perfect with the little sparkly “cherries” on the cupcakes!!

  13. Great card–I love that sentiment with that image, I hope I have the sentiment to duplicate it!

  14. YUMMMM! Very sweet card – love that orange bow!

  15. Joan Ervin

    What a sweet design with that adorable image and awesome orange bow!!!!

  16. I totally do not blame you. The key ingredients subscirption is one I’ll not give up any time soon. Pretty card and so useful, too!!

  17. Those cupcakes look so yummy to eat!

Leave a comment