New Release Tuesday

Its New Release day at Bugaboo!  Today we have a great flower explosion stamp and a cute little squatty santa.  I chose to play with the flower stamp and made this little treat box for one of my co-workers:

I getmilk carton madness every once in awhile and start making them for everyone.  Just fill ’em with candy and you have a great cute little treat!  The template can be found at www.splitcoaststampers.com.  I liked this flower stamp a lot because you could put at much of a little color or pop into it as you want. Click HERE to check out the new releases!

2 Comments

Filed under Stampin Stuff

2 responses to “New Release Tuesday

  1. Super-duper cool ribbons! I’m lovin’ the way you tied them together! You’re braver that I am because ABaCs scare the pee out of me. . .;) MWAH!

Leave a Reply

