ABC Baby Favors

Its my project day at Bugaboo!  ABC is Anything But a Card…. I chose to make some more favor boxes with my matchbox die!  Remember when you were about 20 and it seemed like all of your friends were getting married?  Now I’m closer to 30 and it seems like all of my friends are having babies…. I needed some more favors for a friends baby shower so I used our little balloon monkey to make these candy boxes 🙂  They can hold 4 Hershey’s nuggets or 2 Ghirardelli squares.  I love the brown/teal color combo- so I went with it AGAIN.  Enjoy!

4 Comments

Filed under Stampin Stuff

4 responses to “ABC Baby Favors

  1. Alison this is too cute. I love the color combo. Great gift for a shower.

  2. Sandye Curry

    Very cute, Alison! I had to keep looking–and of course I printed out the recipe for the coffee cake. It looks great.

  3. Alison, this is so cute!! Love the idea for a little shower gift!

  4. Aww, what a cute little favor for a someone’s new little baby monkey booger!!! Very sweet Alison! 😀 MWAH!

Leave a Reply

