SFYTT: Cupcakes

Its a cupcake kinda week!  Also, I TOLD you I would finish Jen’s sketches this month!  Here is the sketch from June 12:

And here is my card:

This is a My Favorite Things kinda post too!   This is Flopsey- I love him… he’s so cute! The two striped papers are from the Summer Collection Paper Pack at MFT and my buttons are from the Summer Collection Scoop O’Buttons….. the day I made this I couldn’t color to save my own life (though its a scary thought that I may need to color to save my life someday- maybe I should think about re-wording that) anyway- I paper-pieced him which ended up working out well so I could use my glittery paper for the cupcake wrapper.  That means I am caught up for this month!  We’ll see what this Saturday’s sketch is!

2 Comments

Filed under Stampin Stuff, Uncategorized

2 responses to “SFYTT: Cupcakes

  1. Awww, what a super cute bunny! Very cute card!

  2. Pingback: My Favorite Things » Blog Archive » Our Favorite Finds

Leave a Reply

