Oldie But Goodie Thursday

I HAVE TWO POSTS FOR TODAY!  SCROLL DOWN  TO NEXT POST TO SEE MY CREATIVE INSPIRATIONS PROJECT!

Its Oldie But Goodie Thrusday at Bugaboo!  I chose to use an image call HeartString from the Puppy Love set.  I colored him with Copics and used a sentiment from a rubber puppy set that I have had awhile and I just love the *Hugs* part!  I have had this great ribbon from May Arts and thought I’d make a big tag and put it on the front of a card- I used a slot punch and some twine and a button to tie the top.  It wouldn’t really fit in an envelope, but that doesn’t matter!

4 Comments

Filed under Stampin Stuff

4 responses to “Oldie But Goodie Thursday

  1. Sandye Curry

    Cute card, Alison! Love that ribbon:)

  2. Absolutely adorable Alison. . .the card too. . .;)

Leave a Reply

