Baby Blue SFYTT

Here it is!  I told you I was going to do all of the sketches this month!  I had a little more trouble with this one, but you don’t get a lightbulb idea every time you look at a sketch, I guess.  Here is m card for the sketch from May 8, 2010:

And here is the sketch:

I ended up happy with this 🙂  I didn’t know if I would but when I got it all together I really liked it.  My DSP and buttons are from My Favorite Things.  The embossed paper is C’Ordinations.  The sentiment is a Plain Jane from Verve.  I’m in love with buttons right now, so expect to see them everywhere…. I’m just warning you 🙂

9 Comments

Filed under Stampin Stuff, Uncategorized

9 responses to “Baby Blue SFYTT

  1. I absolutely love this. So clean and crisp.

  2. This is a lovely soft and pretty card!! The embossing and buttons look great and finish it all off so nicely!

  3. I love it! Good luck on completing all SFYTT sketches this month!

  4. Fabulous use of the sketch. So very pretty in a great color combo. Love the awesome bow and adorable buttons too. TFS! You have a lovely new blog!! Hugs, Judi

  5. love what you did with the SFYTT sketch! i haven’t been on jen’s site for a while but i’m gonna go check it out!

    lovies, =o) kel

  6. This is such a cute card! I love the buttons and sketch!

  7. Fabulous colors and combination of circles and stripes. 🙂

  8. This is beautiful..Love the design paper and those buttons.

  9. Hey, popped over from SCS. Love your blog banner ! Your colors are so fresh and bright. neat stuff!

Leave a Reply

