Sweet and Simple

I am loving this…. every once in awhile I make a Clean and Simple card and I just fall back in love with white space again.  Just two colors… Chocolate Chip and Pretty in Pink.  I love it.  The sentiment is from Taylored Expressions Home Sweet Home set, which is a Christmas set, but this works anytime, right?  The image is Kindred Thoughts from Stampin Up… is you switched the sentiment out you’d have an entirely SU card…. which can be hard to do!  There are just too many things to play with.  This makes me think of cupcakes and candy…. mmmmmm.

5 Comments

Filed under Stampin Stuff, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Sweet and Simple

  1. What a beautiful card.

    I hope you are enjoying some beautiful weather.

  2. I love this card! The colors are perfect together and the clean and simple – classy and elegant! ~chris

  3. I loooooove clean and simple cards! You’re right … if you switched out the sentiment, this card could be used for any occasion. I love it, and I might have to CASE it. Is that okay with you? hee hee

    A Fellow Busy Bee Blogger,
    Rebecha

  4. This is a great card Alison! I just love your style! 😀

  5. This is gorgeous. I just now found your blog but I will be following.
    Myrna

Leave a Reply

