Wishes: SFYTT

Another sketch from Jen!  Of course, I’m behind…. surprise! I have been trying to find my mojo- its being very elusive but I think I’ve wrangled it down now!  Reallly quickly, I used circle Nesties, and scallop circle Nesties.  Verve stamps, Stampin Up! Pretties (pearls), Bermuda Bay and Whisper White cardstock, and some scrap DSP.  I think it came out well!  Its pretty clean and simple and I like that! Check back for more later this week!!!!

Here’s the Sketch… you can see it here:  http://iheart2stamp.com/2010/03/20/sincerely-for-susan-sfytt/

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Wishes: SFYTT

  1. Very pretty! love that paper!

  2. This is such a cute, and fun card! Love the sketch!

  3. Gorgeous! I love how you used the sketch.

  4. Wow, this is gorgeous, Alison! So vibrant and cheery. GREAT job.

  5. love the LO of this fab card :0)

  6. Rebecha

    the pearls were the perfect accent.

  7. You matched your saying circle perfectly with that designer paper. Love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

