You’re Special-SFYTT

I am playing with Jen’s Sketch For You to Try this month and I really like it!  She is posting a new sketch each Saturday for the month of February and I am GOING to participate each week!  There are prizes for each entry and the sketches are all wild and crazy 🙂 Its fun!  This is last week’s  and there will be a new one today to play with!  Here is the link with all the details:

http://iheart2stamp.com/2010/02/13/valentines-sketch-for-you-to-try/

I just got Gracie Lollipop this last week and I think she is SO cute!  Combined with my new Old Olive Satin ribbon from Stampin Up!, some So Saffron cardstock, and a sentiment from A Muse….  cute!

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “You’re Special-SFYTT

  1. This is a lovely card…great job & tfs!!!

  2. what a sweet, gentle card! love it!

  3. Beautiful card! such a sweet stamp and lovely colors.

  4. just too cute.. thks for commenting on my blog..if u need more info re ippity.. just let me know! bonnieangel1797@gmail.com U can find all the links/info on my ippity blog.. the stamps are oh so wonderful!

  5. Oh this is SOOOOO sweet. I love the layout and I love the use of bow and button. Beautiful

  6. This is just adorable. Love the half circle accent on the card and the image is so precious!

  7. What a totally sweet card. I love the soft colors and the sketch.
    This is my first visit to your blog, and I love the clean look of your design. I just started mine, and It’s got a long way to go. Thanks for stopping by and leaving me a comment. It really made my day!

  8. A real cute card. Great image.

  9. Great job with the little purse! I love it!

  10. Adore this card, it just totally grabbed my attention!

  11. Ooh, I love this! The colors and images are really soothing to the eye. Nicely done!

  12. Love the image and your card is very cute too!

Leave a Reply

