Happy We’re Friends!

puppycardFor those who don’t know (mut only be internet friends otherwise you aren’t very observant!) I LOVE puppies…. dogs…. soft fuzzy best friends.  I have a bunch of them 🙂 My header is my baby Max and eventually I’ll introduce you to all of them.  This card started as a Stamp-A-Stack card for my sister-in-law Katie and her friends but thats not the end of the road for this one!  My doggie daycare is moving to a new location (which is fabulous because that means they are doing well!)  I am going to make bunches of this card as a “Happy New Space!” present. 

Nitty Gritty (all Stampin Up!):

stamps: Man’s Best Friend

cardstock: basic black, old olive, real red, very vanilla

brads: real red

ribbon: 1 and 1/4″ black grosgrain striped ribbon

8 Comments

Filed under Stampin Stuff, Uncategorized

8 responses to “Happy We’re Friends!

  1. Martha Pineda

    very cute, love the ribbon.

  2. Darling! I love this set, the dog is so cute! Thanks for sharing all those yummy things in your earlier posts…Now I’m hungry!

  3. Simple and fun! I too love dogs though I currently only have cats. Lots of cats.

  4. Lynn

    We are big dog fans at my house, too!! What a sweet, sweet card! Love the big striped bow!!

  5. Love it!!! And I too am all about the “dogs”!!
    I spend four days/week volunteering at the humane society and almost everyday at the dog park w/ my three!! Can’t wait to meet the rest of your crew!!
    Maria

  6. Fabulous! I love the colors and that sentiment!

Leave a Reply

