Baby Shower Favor

babyfavorgoodWhats a shower without favors?  I made the invite (see below) and my friend Kim is coming over so we can crank ’em out and get ’em mailed… now we needed a favor! I am in love with this die cut I have… you just run a piece of cardstock thru, make a few folds, and voila! A matchbox! Its a small matchbox that holds candies and such… I’ve found it holds 3 Hershey’s Nuggets or 2 Ghiradelli squares perfectly.  I used the same stamp set and color scheme as the card so they coordinate 🙂  Just a short post today!

5 Comments

Filed under Stampin Stuff, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Baby Shower Favor

  1. Great little box! I really need to make some of these for little gifties…TFS!

  2. Super cute project. Love the co-ordinating card too.

  3. These will be perfect for the shower! They coordinate beautifully!

  4. Fabulous shower favor! I love when everything coordinates.

  5. So cute! That is such a versatile die.

Leave a Reply

